Home | News | About Us | Q & A | Contact Us | Highlights|Board Projects|Dues

Contact Us

President:  Wallace Hardy

Secretary:  Gail Seale

Treasurer:  Scottie Traylor

Indian Lakes Association, Inc., 2019-2020 Board Members:  Wallace HardyScottie Traylor, Steve Berry, Gail Seale, Henry Wessels, James "Jay" Roberts III, Jon Weaver,  Robert Koontz,  Lissa McDonald, Trish Phillips, Robert Lafiette, and Michael Combe.


Indian Lakes Association, Inc., Committees

Beautification Committee:

Newsletter Editor:

Accounting Committee:





Scottie Traylor

Gail Seale


You can contact the Board via phone at 318-547-2434 voicemail is available


2006 - Web Design and Maintenance by Gail Seale